Redaktion Fritz+Fränzi

Dufourstrasse 47, CH-8008 Zürich, +41 44 277 72 62, redaktion@fritzundfraenzi.ch

Evelin Hartmann
stv. Chefredaktorin
+41 44 277 72 61 e.hartmann@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Florina Schwander
Leitung Online
+41 44 277 72 68 f.schwander@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Hanna Lauer
Onlineredaktorin
+41 44 277 70 35 h.lauer@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Benjamin Muschg
Leiter Produktion
+41 44 277 72 66 b.muschg@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Virginia Nolan
Redaktorin
+41 44 277 72 60 v.nolan@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Irena Ristic
Onlineredaktorin
+41 44 277 72 62 i.ristic@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Maria Ryser
Onlineredaktorin
+41 44 277 72 67 m.ryser@fritzundfraenzi.ch