Redaktion - Das Schweizer ElternMagazin Fritz+Fränzi

Redaktion Fritz+Fränzi

Dufourstrasse 47, CH-8008 Zürich, +41 44 277 72 62, redaktion@fritzundfraenzi.ch

Evelin Hartmann
stv. Chefredaktorin
+41 44 277 72 61 e.hartmann@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Benjamin Muschg
Leitung Produktion
+41 44 277 72 66 b.muschg@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Virginia Nolan
Redaktorin
+41 44 277 72 60 v.nolan@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Irena Ristic
Onlineredaktorin
+41 44 277 72 62 i.ristic@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Maria Ryser
Onlineredaktorin
+41 44 277 72 67 m.ryser@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Silvia Ramsay
Social Media & Content Produzentin
+41 44 277 70 35 s.ramsay@fritzundfraenzi.ch
Lisa Groelly
Leitung Onlineredaktion
+41 44 277 72 68 l.groelly@fritzundfraenzi.ch